Welcome to the Viking -Cives Group website

VCL Contacts | Staff
President and General Manager

Bill Reeves
Ph: 519-323-4433
Fax: 519-323-4608
E-mail:
breeves@viking-cives.ca
Equipment Sales Contacts:

 
Dave Sharp
Regional Sales Manager
for Golden Horseshoe of Ontario
Ph: 519-571-4651
Fax:519-323-4608
E-mail:
dsharp@viking-cives.ca
Rob Jones
Inside Sales
Ph: 519-323-4433
Fax: 519-323-4608
E-mail:
rjones@viking-cives.ca

 

Bob McGaghey
Regional Sales Manager
for South Western Ontario
Ph: 519-622-0809
Fax: 519-622-2560
E-mail:
 rmcgaghey@viking-cives.ca
Paul Milne
Sales Coordinator
Ph: 519-323-4433
Fax: 519-323-4608
E-mail:
pmilne@viking-cives.ca

 

 

 

Mike Ward
Regional Sales Manager
for Eastern Ontario
Cell: 705-559-1570
E-mail:
mward@viking-cives.ca

 

Kim Hartle
Inside Sales Assistant
Ph: 519-323-4433 ext. 260
Fx: 519-323-4608
E-mail:
khartle@viking-cives.ca
Parts Sales:
Ph: 1-888-610-SNOW
( 7669)
Fx: 519-323-4433 or 519-323-9550
 

Contact: Ian McCorquodale
E-mail:
imccorquodale@viking-cives.ca

Or Jay Hodder
E-mail: jhodder@viking-cives.ca

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



United States


Canada

       

Designed & Maintained by e-Edie's Incorporated