Welcome to the Viking - Cives USA

Viking Cives USA

 

VCU Contacts | Staff
Mike Jackson
General Manager
E-mail:
mjackson@vikingcives.com
Phone : 315-543-2321
Fax : 315-543-2366
 
 

 

Anna Seymour
Purchasing Manager
E-mail:
annas@vikingcives.com
Phone : 315-543-2321
Fax : 315-543-2366

 

 

AJ MacDonald
Production Manager
E-mail:
amacdonald@vikingcives.com
Phone : 315-543-2321
Fax : 315-543-2366
 
Justin Sullivan

Upstate New York
Regional Sales Manager
Email:
jsullivan@vikingcives.com
Phone : 315-543-2321
Fax : 315-543-2366
 

Cory Bearor
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: 
cbearor@vikingcives.com
Phone:  315-543-2321
Fax:  315-543-2366

 

 

Jack Luther
New England Area
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail:
jluther@vikingcives.com
Phone : 315-771-5478
Fax : 315-543-2366

 

David McBurnie
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail:
dmcburnie@vikingcives.com
Phone:  315-771-0338
Fax:  518-357-8557

 

 

Rich Wainwright
Western New York
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail:
rwainwright@vikingcives.com
Phone: 716-622-7071

 

David Kingsbury

Regional Sales Manager
E-mail: 
dkingsbury@vikingcives.com
Phone:  207-602-9519
Fax:  207-783-9700
 

Mike Murray
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail:
mmurray@vikingcives.com
Phone:  802-760-9655

 

Tim Ireland
Regional Sales Manager
E-mail:
tireland@vikingcives.com
Phone:  207-624-1928
 

Andrew Mitchell

Inside Sales / Inventory Coordinator

E-mail:amitchel@vikingcives.com
Phone: 802-881-5480

Fax:  802-660-9992

 
Parts Orders and Service:

Cindy Lesperance
Sales Coordinator
E-mail:
cindyl@vikingcives.com

Stacia A Kroniser
Sales Secretary
E-mail:
staciak@vikingcives.com

Phone : 315-543-2321
Fax : 315-543-2366
 
Sales
E-mail: 
vikingsales@vikingcives.com


United States


Canada

       

Designed & Maintained by e-Edie's Incorporated